Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

4 November 2020

Tayla Ann BOUGHTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew John CONNORS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Gai DODD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne KROGER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Megan MCLEOD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracy Lilian O'REILLY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bader James PENDERGAST-LEE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Henry PORCH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeleine Darcie ROBERTS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jack William SLADE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christina TOWLER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alana May WRIGHT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie May Hazel HARPER- Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Elizabeth JOHNSON- Commissioner for Declarations Breanna Elvire KEOGHAN- Commissioner for Declarations Tanya Louise KINGSTON- Commissioner for Declarations Matthew John William MCGRATH- Commissioner for Declarations Joseph Wai Shing ORR-Commissioner for Declarations Karen Anne POSTLE- Commissioner for Declarations

Craig Andrew RUDNICKI- Commissioner for Declarations