Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 October 2020

Sandra Jeanette ALTHAUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suzanne Pamela BECKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Ann BERSELLI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Penelope Ann BOOTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Louise CLIGNETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trudy Michelle CORKILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carina Lea CROCKFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bronwyn Marnie ELLIOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew David GRANT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marnie Lesley GROBE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leigh Marie HODDER-ONAINDIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Brownlie HUDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian May JOSEPH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dominique Melita LA FABER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allie Jean LEWIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Cary LLOYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Meg LYONS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabriela Elizabeth MACKAIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Elizabeth MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaitlyn Alyce Vivienne MATTHEWS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Ann MCKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caroline Maree MINTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Quynh Phuong Tran NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven David NIEBLING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maxine Lesley NOLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexander Vincent NORTHFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Avinesh Amit RAJ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Elizabeth SPREADBOROUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Lee STIBBS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Grace TICEHURST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Marie TODD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Andrew TURNBULL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenny Maree TYRRELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruce Clinton WARNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Lee WIGGETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yaqi XU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

- Katrina Lesley BRYANT Commissioner for Declarations Jesse Jane CHAPLIN – Commissioner for Declarations
- Philippa Eileen COOK Commissioner for Declarations
- Karla Rosina Delia CROSSLEY Commissioner for Declarations
 Lisa-Caroline EADIE Commissioner for Declarations
 Donna Marie GRAHAM Commissioner for Declarations
 Patrick Joseph KERIN Commissioner for Declarations
 Freya Louise KITCHIN Commissioner for Declarations
 Daniel John LEMON Commissioner for Declarations
 Keegan Murray Bryce MCLAY Commissioner for Declarations

Kayla Anne MURRAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Simone Stephanie O'LOUGHLIN – Commissioner for Declarations Philip George ROGERS – Commissioner for Declarations Krystal Lee WILSON – Commissioner for Declarations