Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

26 August 2020

Laura Jane BENESCH- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Jane BRAZEL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Bruce CAROTHERS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Anne COLLINS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cecilia Mary HORWOOD-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Maree KERR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie John LEES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kimberley Jayne PETTINGER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vivian Ngoc Thuy PHAM-MAI- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heidi Therese PHILLIPS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karla Petrice PLACE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristel Anna PUKALLUS-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Anne SAROGLIA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Marie TURNER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Anne TURNER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peta Maree HEIT- Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Leigh KILAH- Commissioner for Declarations James Allan MARSH- Commissioner for Declarations Anthony Graham MCCALLUM- Commissioner for Declarations Teena MCSPADDEN- Commissioner for Declarations Cassandra Louise MORRIS- Commissioner for Declarations Shane O'CALLAGHAN- Commissioner for Declarations Helen Gwen PERSHOUSE- Commissioner for Declarations Craig Andrew SHORT- Commissioner for Declarations