Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

22 April 2020

Jeanette Storie BUCHOLZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Pamela Diane DREW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Katinka Lea ENGLISH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Adrienne Jayne GILLAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Philip John KIRK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kim Michele OLSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Melissa Ann SERGIACOMI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Jason Murray BARNES – Commissioner for Declarations
Karen Ann BINT – Commissioner for Declarations
Kerry John DALY – Commissioner for Declarations
Nicolle Jean DEBONO – Commissioner for Declarations
Amanda Frances KEAST – Commissioner for Declarations
Samuel John MEAD – Commissioner for Declarations
Brian David READER – Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Louise SIMMONDS - Commissioner for Declarations