THE SCHEDULE

8 January 2020

Grace Perez ARCEO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary-Ann Lee ARTHUR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie Leanne BALDWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan BLACKBURN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmen Elizabeth BRODERICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Pamela BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Geoffrey CHASE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shelley Elizabeth CONNELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Scott CROSS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sukhdeep Kaur DAHELY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tina Maree DISIOT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Josephine Patricia EEKHOFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jane FINNEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Haney FRANCIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Ellen GIBBONS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Margaret GOLDSACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Lee GOUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Carl ILES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shabina Shakila LADYKO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Renee Odette MCDADE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie MILNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin John PERKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jayne POPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jordan Louise REA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leanne Robyn ROBERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Love SHARMA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline SJARIEF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Margaret TRINDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark John TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Lee VERITON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan William BAKER - Commissioner for Declarations Gladys Joseph BURRELL - Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Anne COAD - Commissioner for Declarations Charlotte Isabella Mitchell DAGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Mahala Joy GALL - Commissioner for Declarations

Emily Rachael GLASS - Commissioner for Declarations

Kirsty Alyce GRIFFIN - Commissioner for Declarations

Leavy JACK - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicholas Brin LLOYD - Commissioner for Declarations

Tahnia Ivana MATIJEVIC - Commissioner for Declarations

Paul William MCGRATH - Commissioner for Declarations

Tara Jade MIDDLETON - Commissioner for Declarations

Briena Lee MURRAY - Commissioner for Declarations

Lorena-Giovanna Allessia POLO – Commissioner for Declarations

Alesya RAPISARDA - Commissioner for Declarations

Betty Joan READ – Commissioner for Declarations

Adam Kevin ROBSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Mandy Elizabeth SCOTT - Commissioner for Declarations

Marilyn Gaye SHEARER - Commissioner for Declarations

Rohan James STRELAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Ashlee Robynne Melba TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Sinead WEST - Commissioner for Declarations

George Edward Alexander WYATT - Commissioner for Declarations