Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

4 March 2020

Peter Andrew Fairhurst ANTHONY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Ann Jean BOXSHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samson Francis BYRNE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roderick Grant CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elton Francis CARMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tyra Louise CHEATHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Maree CHRISTIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmen Pages COMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Shane COX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Simon William FROST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Elizabeth GIFFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elliott Francesco GULLOTTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Jane HOLLENS-RILEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Crystal Leigh HOOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Lee HOPWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Mary JEFFCOAT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert James KERRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amelia Jane KHOO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ryan Gary KRUGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maddie Anne LANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth John LAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Anthony LAYT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sam Kadavil MATHEW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie MCCROSSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron John MCLEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beverley Anne MCNEILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Meredith MODRA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Meredith MURRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Parminder Singh NANDHA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marta OLIVER ALONSO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Anne OWEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Narelle Joy PEACH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Alan John PEAURIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shelley Barbara PRIOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Paige SMART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jingjing WANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Gregory WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian Frederick WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee May WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne WOODWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yuvika YUVIKA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adele Renee AMBREY – Commissioner for Declarations Marnie Rose BATTLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Carolyn Jane BEATTIE – Commissioner for Declarations John Eric BENFIELD – Commissioner for Declarations Simon Douglas BENSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Wan Hoi CHEONG – Commissioner for Declarations Holly Lynette CLIFFORD – Commissioner for Declarations Marie Alexandra CONNOR – Commissioner for Declarations Benjamin Mark DORAN – Commissioner for Declarations Spyridoula EXARHAKOS – Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Louise FUNNELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Kylie Anne GATES – Commissioner for Declarations Rodney David GRAYDON – Commissioner for Declarations Lara Grace HODSON – Commissioner for Declarations Daphne Joyce KEEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Caitlin Jane KRUGER – Commissioner for Declarations Stacey Elizabeth LEACH – Commissioner for Declarations Jed Antony MEDDINGS – Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Maree MURRAY – Commissioner for Declarations