## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 17 November 2021

Kylie Joy CHARLTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Sharon May HEASLIP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Barbara Ann HOBSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
John IRWIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Judith Ann MACKENZIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ronald NEWMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Bruce Stanley PETERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Neil Robert SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Anthony Dennis WALSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Paul Trevor BROCKWELL – Commissioner for Declarations
Jon Arthur FIELDS – Commissioner for Declarations
Ian Caton GILLIES – Commissioner for Declarations
Marie HARRINGTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Glenda Noeleen MENZEL – Commissioner for Declarations

Antony John MOORE – Commissioner for Declarations

Raymond Anthony WOODWARD – Commissioner for Declarations

Wayne Edmonds YEO – Commissioner for Declarations