## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 3 November 2021

Margaret Marion GANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory John PRIDE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Owen FRIAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Joan Margaret SCOTT – Commissioner for Declarations

Louise Kathryn SOUTHEY – Commissioner for Declarations