Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

8 December 2021

Allan Roy BELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melina Crystal BERESFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Alexander BREMNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel John DENNISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sara Jayne DENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Stewart EDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keith Alan HASLAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Leigh PERCIVAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kenneth Reginald PROWD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Warren Joel THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Suzanne Jane VENN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Heather Jacqueline Patricia FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations Lois Jean HIGGINS - Commissioner for Declarations Daniel Patrick LYNCH - Commissioner for Declarations Beryl Faye MALONEY - Commissioner for Declarations Bobbie MATHESON - Commissioner for Declarations Desmond William MULLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Rodney Vivian NEWTON - Commissioner for Declarations Gisela Monika Godrun PICTON - Commissioner for Declarations Janet Rose RHOADES - Commissioner for Declarations Noel David Mortimer RIXON - Commissioner for Declarations David Robert SIM - Commissioner for Declarations Jill Dianne SIM - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Jane STEPHAN - Commissioner for Declarations