Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

08 September 2021

Neale Stuart FRAZER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

June Beatrice MOLLOY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Justin Douglas SEARLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Yvonne YOUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dianne Marie COWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Graeme Charles COWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Donald Clive FRASER – Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Christine JOHNSON – Commissioner for Declarations