## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 7 April 2021

Margaret Anne BALLANTINE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teresa LEARMONTH– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Mervyn MCLENNAN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Paul QUINLAN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William John TOWERS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John HART– Commissioner for Declarations Brian SMITH– Commissioner for Declarations