Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

24 November 2021

Paul John DIGNAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond Edward ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katriana Robyn SNELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Leonard WALTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharleen BADEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Debbie Kaye GIBSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Peter John ROYLANCE – Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Anne TUNSTALL - Commissioner for Declarations