Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

15 December 2021

Frances Barbara CLAYTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Malcolm Bruce FROST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew LOAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maurice RYAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenda Fay SYDENHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Geoffrey\ James\ BOUCAUT-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Peter John Max BROUGHAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Kay POWELL - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Nikica\ ZLATUNIC-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$