Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

15 September 2021

William Graeme BURNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janet Granville COLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Niels Tobias GABRIELS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Matthew GALLAGHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephen Stewart HORDERN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Leslie LANSDOWNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra Ruth LANSDOWNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frances-Jean MAGUIRE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexander Francis ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Trevor Patrick MARSDEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Leanne Sheryl THOMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations