## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 27 January 2021

Janet Allen CATT– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Norman John Thurlow CRASWELL– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra Kaye KIRKWOOD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Marie GARRIGAN– Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Copland Cay LETHBRIDGE– Commissioner for Declarations

William Howard MILLER– Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Mary STEVERINK– Commissioner for Declarations

Ross Redmond VICKERY– Commissioner for Declarations