## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 12 May 2021

Joyce Eva BURKITT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Veronica Joy DANIELS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Ellen FERRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stanley Li CHEN - Commissioner for Declarations Rhea Jane GRIFFITHS - Commissioner for Declarations Gail Ricky MCKEAND - Commissioner for Declarations Karen Lee MEYERS - Commissioner for Declarations Arthur Bernard MILES - Commissioner for Declarations Dominique Maree SANDILANT - Commissioner for Declarations

Kevin Charles TOLLEY - Commissioner for Declarations