

Queensland Government Gazette EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 376]

TUESDAY 12 DECEMBER 2017

[No. 96

Electoral Act 1992

SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES BY DISTRICT

In pursuance of the provisions of section 132(2)(c) of the *Electoral Act 1992*, notification is hereby given that the following candidates have been elected as members of the Legislative Assembly at the Queensland State General Election held on Saturday, 25 November 2017.

Electoral District Name of Candidate

Leeanne Margaret ENOCH Algester Aspley Bart John MELLISH Christopher Guy WHITING Bancroft Craig Daryl CRAWFORD Barron River Bonney Samuel Thomas O'CONNOR Broadwater David Frank CRISAFULLI Brent Andrew MICKELBERG Buderim Bulimba Dianne Elizabeth FARMER David John BATT Bundaherg Bundamba Jo-Ann Roslyn MILLER Burdekin Dale Raymond LAST Burleigh Michael James HART Burnett Stephen Andrew BENNETT Michael Patrick Thomas HEALY Cairns Callide Colin Finar BOYCE Mark Francis MCARDLE Caloundra Capalaba Donald Jon BROWN Steven James MINNIKIN Chatsworth Clayfield Timothy James NICHOLLS Patrick Thomas WEIR Condamine Cynthia Lillian LUI Cook Michael John CRANDON Coomera Cooper Kate Jennifer JONES Currumbin Janet Anne STUCKEY Everton Timothy Leonard MANDER Ferny Grove Mark Lionel FURNER Meaghan Alana Jenkins SCANLON Gaven Glenn James BUTCHER Gladstone Andrew Cary POWELL **Glass House** Joseph Patrick KELLY Greenslopes Gregory Lachlan Lucas MILLAR

Gympie Hervey Bay Hill Hinchinbrook Inala Ipswich Ipswich West Jordan Kawana Keppel Kurwongbah Lockyer Logan Lytton Macalister McConnel Mackay Maiwar Mansfield Maroochydore Maryborough Mermaid Beach Miller Mirani Moggill Morayfield Mount Ommaney Mudgeeraba Mulgrave Mundingburra Murrumba

Electoral District Name of Candidate Anthony John PERRETT Edward John SORENSEN Shane Andrew KNUTH Nicholas DAMETTO Annastacia PALASZCZUK Jennifer Ruth HOWARD James Edward MADDEN Charis MULLEN larrod Pieter BLEIIIE Brittany Louise LAUGA Shane Roderick KING James John MCDONALD Linus Patrick POWER Joan Ellen PEASE Melissa Fay MCMAHON Ignazia GRACE Julieanne Claire GILBERT Michael Craig BERKMAN Corrine Patricia MCMILLAN Fiona Stuart SIMPSON Bruce Mark SAUNDERS **Raymond Alexander STEVENS** Mark Craig BAILEY Stephen Seymour James ANDREW Christian Andrew Carr ROWAN Mark Thomas RYAN Jessica Claire PUGH Rosslyn Mary BATES Curtis Warren PITT Coralee Iane O'ROURKE Steven John MILES

Electoral District Name of Candidate

Noosa

Nanango Nicklin Ninderry Nudgee Oodgeroo **Pine Rivers** Pumicestone Redcliffe Redlands Rockhampton Sandgate Scenic Rim South Brisbane Southern Downs Southport Springwood Stafford Stretton Surfers Paradise Theodore Thuringowa Toohey Toowoomba North Toowoomba South Townsville Traeger Warrego Waterford Whitsunday Woodridge

Deborah Kay FRECKLINGTON Martin Andrew HUNT Daniel Gerard PURDIE Sandra Leigh BOLTON Leanne Maree LINARD Mark Andrew ROBINSON Nikki Anne BOYD Simone Marie WILSON Yvette Maree D'ATH Kim Elizabeth RICHARDS Barry Leonard O'ROURKE Stirling James HINCHLIFFE Jonathan Mark KRAUSE Jacklyn Anne TRAD **James Paul LISTER** Robert MOLHOEK Michael Christopher DE BRENNI Anthony Joseph LYNHAM Duncan Andrew PEGG John-Paul Honore LANGBROEK Mark Andrew BOOTHMAN Aaron David HARPER Peter Samuel RUSSO Trevor John WATTS David Carl JANETZKI Scott James STEWART Robert Ignatius KATTER Ann LEAHY Shannon Maree FENTIMAN lason Noel COSTIGAN Cameron Robert DICK

In pursuance of the provisions of section 132(2)(a) the abovementioned names have been written on the Writ which, in accordance with section 132(2)(b), was returned to His Excellency the Governor on Monday, 11 December 2017.

Electoral Commission

© The State of Oueensland 2017

Copyright protects this publication. Except for purposes permitted by the Copyright Act, reproduction by whatever means is prohibited without prior written permission. Inquiries should be addressed to: Gazette Advertising, GPO Box 2457, Brisbane QLD 4001.

> BRISBANE 12 December 2017

This page has been left blank intentionally