Recreational Motor Vehicle Safety Group Members

Current as at October 2023

Attendees	Organisation
Melissa Cummins (Chair)	Executive Director (Legislation, Standards and Accreditation, TMR)
Nigel Bishop	Australian Automotive Aftermarket Association
Miles Brennan	Australian Recreational Motorists Association
Peter Melenewycz	Australian Street Rod Federation
Jason Plant	Caravanning Queensland Association
Shane Rose	Four Wheel Drive Queensland Association
John Dodd	Heritage Truck Association
Bailey Rowe	Historical Motorcycle Club of Queensland
Peter Blanshard	Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers
Malcolm Spiden	MG Car Club
John Greene	Mustang Owners Club of Australia
Albert Budworth	Queensland Historic Motoring Council
Joel Tucker	RACQ
Scott Hall	Manager (Vehicle Standards) TMR

