## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 27 October 2023

Lilias Margaret GARBETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Desley May MCMANUS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Anthony CARRIGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Barbara Joan FLYNN – Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Louise GREENTREE – Commissioner for Declarations

April Mercylinda KENNEDY – Commissioner for Declarations

Lindsay Gordon MANN – Commissioner for Declarations

Christopher David WALNE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Lorna May SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations