## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 8 March 2023

Tracey Lee FISHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Josephine Anne MCHENRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kenny George COLLINSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Frances Bernadette CRAMP – Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Ann PETTIGROVE – Commissioner for Declarations

Ian Frederick WEATHERLEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Christine Laura WHITNEY – Commissioner for Declarations