Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

11 January 2023

Carcia Joyce NALLAJAR – Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court)

Maree Ann LEWIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

James Dean THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wendy Lynn THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charles Daniel MCCARTHY – Commissioner for Declarations