Justices of the Peace, Commissioners for Declarations and Justices of the Peace (Commissioners for Declarations) – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

03 November 2023

Paul FITES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Graeme Maxwell FORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Noela Mary DONOVAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Andre Auguste MAESTRACCI - Commissioner for Declarations

Annette Ivy RIMES - Commissioner for Declarations

Roger Neal VAN DER VEEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Yorke MACKERETH - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)