## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 30 August 2023

Marion Joan BURLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Patrick BYRNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynda Joan SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Eve HUBBARD – Commissioner for Declarations Rosalie May MALPASS – Commissioner for Declarations Kerry Richard WADE – Commissioner for Declarations