Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

19 July 2023

John Francis MILLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Jeane PARKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicholas Thomas SCHWABE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Annette WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond ASHCROFT - Commissioner for Declarations

Desley Helen BERGER – Commissioner for Declarations

Alison Lorna FICHERA – Commissioner for Declarations

Robert John GAVIN - Commissioner for Declarations

Ian Ross HEPPELL - Commissioner for Declarations