## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 30 November 2023

George FOCK-TAVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patrick Francis GLEESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Marie KADLETZ - Commissioner for Declarations

Raymond Edward KELLY - Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Gordon MANSKI – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Neil\ James\ MCGARVIE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

 $Denise\ Patricia\ MCMANUS-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Ronald George SCHIBROWSKI - Commissioner for Declarations