Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

9 August 2023

Vincent Ignatius CROWLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fay Diane HUNTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

James KENNEDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John James MORTIMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin Charles MULLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Flora Lee WELLINGTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jacinta Nicole BOIKE – Commissioner for Declarations

Narelle Alma GALLMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Geoffrey Alan GARGETT – Commissioner for Declarations

Valerie Rose HORN – Commissioner for Declarations

Marsha Danielle KLIPP – Commissioner for Declarations

Rachael Joan OSTENFELD – Commissioner for Declarations

Melinda Marie SHEPHERD – Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Craig TWINN – Commissioner for Declarations