Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 August 2023

Noel Anthony BIRD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elaine Ann KAPLAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Graham Bruce KONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert John MCLEOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William James VINCENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katherine Therese COLLINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Kenneth Edward DEWE - Commissioner for Declarations

Robert MEIKLE - Commissioner for Declarations

Kelly Victoria MOLLOY - Commissioner for Declarations

Kevin Gregory WATSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Denyse June WILLIMOTT - Commissioner for Declarations