Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 March 2023

Chun Cheng LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dhaval Rajendra MANDAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond Leslie HILDRED – Commissioner for Declarations

Ian James MILLER – Commissioner for Declarations