## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 27 September 2023

Trevor Anthony Denver DE ROZAIRO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John ENDOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barry David GOODWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John William HOLLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janelle Ida MEULENBERG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Reginald NUTLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Elizabeth\ Grace\ SPEARRITT-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Steven George COONEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Leba DALY – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Robert\ James\ FORDHAM-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Joanne Leigh SISMEY - Commissioner for Declarations