Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

22 March 2023

Belinda Lee OSTWALD – Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court)

Bernadette Therese Mary HARTFIEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jennifer Lee MOLLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lisa Joan BIRCH – Commissioner for Declarations