Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

12 April 2023

Karen Ellen TOMLINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen CUMMING – Commissioner for Declarations Keith Leslie MULLER – Commissioner for Declarations Graham Richard PERRY – Commissioner for Declarations