## Justices of the Peace, Commissioners for Declarations and Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 10 November 2023

Joseph CORCORAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Meryl Dianne EHRENBERG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marco RAMIREZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jarrad Hovey THESSMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher Michael George ANTHONISZ – Commissioner for Declarations

Carolyn Elizabeth BALDERSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Marjorie Chelsea CARSS - Commissioner for Declarations

Ruth Sonja FREEBURN - Commissioner for Declarations

Victoria Jane FUREY - Commissioner for Declarations

Francis Gerard HENNESSY - Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Jane LUCAS – Commissioner for Declarations

Meryl Elaine SANDS - Commissioner for Declarations

Belle TUMU - Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Christine DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court)