Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

17 November 2023

Jennifer Annette HUGHES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barry Gordon MCPHERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sharon Lee SOWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margaret Eleanor APPLETON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jillian Veronica CAMPBELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Allan Edward GOLDFINCH – Commissioner for Declarations

Trevor Robin HOPPER – Commissioner for Declarations

Maureen INNES – Commissioner for Declarations

Norman Arthur WHITNEY – Commissioner for Declarations