Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

4 August 2023

Carmel Josephine BAILLIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kaylene Cherie BLACK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jordan Brooke BRUSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dianne Elizabeth KOWALSKI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter Joseph SEDGWICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Desleigh Estelle LISCOMBE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Marian Janet ARMSTRONG - Commissioner for Declarations

Jeannette EVANS – Commissioner for Declarations

Garth William Southall INNES - Commissioner for Declarations

Phillip Ezra ROBERTS – Commissioner for Declarations