## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 April 2023

Eldon Roland John BRYANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Roderick Douglas COCHRANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Warren John FRASER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda Goldie HARTREE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alan Graham MUXWORTHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelvyn Donovan RYAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Joy WALTERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)