Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

5 April 2023

Deborah Anne BETTENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Margaret HURFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Trevor John KERLIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Thomas TANNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jason Gregory THOMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wayne Oakleigh VINCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leanne Joy WILLETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John BURGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Ross William GOOS – Commissioner for Declarations

Sandra Mary HUNTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Stacey Therese LLOYD – Commissioner for Declarations

George OSBORNE – Commissioner for Declarations

Cynthia Elsie Louise WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations