Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 August 2023

Loryus EVANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fiona Margaret GODDARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Terence Jude MCHUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dai REYNOLDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lyndon Mark SUTHERLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Faye VALLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Mark BENTLEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Janis Maureen BRISCHKE – Commissioner for Declarations

Lois Margaret D'ARCY – Commissioner for Declarations

Lynn FORGIONE – Commissioner for Declarations

Ross John WEIER - Commissioner for Declarations