Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

15 March 2023

Neils Charles ANDERSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jacqueline Jennifer FITZGERALD – Commissioner for Declarations

Clyde Anthony GARSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Vanessa Ann HAYLES – Commissioner for Declarations

Wayne Douglas JAMESON – Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Samuel JONES – Commissioner for Declarations

Toni Amanda LEAHY – Commissioner for Declarations

Barry John MILLER – Commissioner for Declarations