## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 6 September 2023

Ian James BEATTIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christeen Fay WIENCKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pauline Margaret HEALEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Monica Carmel PRITCHARD – Commissioner for Declarations

Dorelle Fay PUSTOLLA – Commissioner for Declarations