## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 17 May 2023

Cecilia Veronica DONOHOE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephanie Catherine HOUGHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Diana Claire MACGREGOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janice Fay EASTAUGHFFE – Commissioner for Declarations

Alison Ruth FARRINGTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Sara Ann LAVER – Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Anne TANZER – Commissioner for Declarations