Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

31 May 2023

Marilyn Teresa CLIFT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Graham Victor RUSHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Beverley Gay STREATER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Neville Thomas STREATER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Mary GREEN – Commissioner for Declarations