Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

8 February 2023

Jarnia Lee DAVIES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Christina SLATER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kay Maree ARNOLD – Commissioner for Declarations Martin Robert John CASH – Commissioner for Declarations Richard Samuel HOLDEN – Commissioner for Declarations Marlene Ruth KERR – Commissioner for Declarations Narissa Kristine MORAN – Commissioner for Declarations Janelle Lucy WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations