Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 June 2023

Susan Jean AITKEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew Neil HODSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thy Nhat Thuy NGUYEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Douglas THOMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janet Lorna FROST – Commissioner for Declarations

Donna Edna Lylalita JEFFERIES – Commissioner for Declarations

Diane Pamela Kay JONES – Commissioner for Declarations

Iris SUGDEN – Commissioner for Declarations