## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 July 2023

Robert Charles BRADFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ester Michelle FINLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Antony Joseph PHILIP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanne Christine THACKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Mary CARMICHAEL – Commissioner for Declarations

Russell William CORNISH – Commissioner for Declarations

Alan Burns SHAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Ann Maria SIMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicholas Shane VERHOEVEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Lorraine Joan WISE – Commissioner for Declarations