## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 13 December 2023

Roxane Angela COBLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Cynthia HARDWICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy James MULLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Anne ROBERTSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Clare Elizabeth BROAD – Commissioner for Declarations Rodney Arthur INNES – Commissioner for Declarations McDonald Lewis James JACKSON – Commissioner for Declarations Anthony Richard SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations