## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 13 October 2023

Mary Janice BURNS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Frances HOLT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pixie NEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kay Mary AINSWORTH – Commissioner for Declarations

Walter George BILLINGSLEY – Commissioner for Declarations

June Heather FIELDING – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Vanessa\ Jacquelene\ GRANT-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$