Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

20 October 2023

Mary Frances BUCHHOLZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin Terence DALY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maureen Margaret GRAHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margaret Elizabeth VOUSDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donald James DE GRAAFF - Commissioner for Declarations

Virginia MIKKELSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Pauline Mary O'DONNELL - Commissioner for Declarations

June Elizabeth SANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Valerie TITE - Commissioner for Declarations

Alastair David BASSINGTHWAIGHTE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Earle Graham LOBWEIN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)