## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 18 January 2023

Kathleen Jean CAMPBELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

James Andrew WEDMAIER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nova Elisa OPPUSUNGGU – Commissioner for Declarations

Kerry Alison WEST – Commissioner for Declarations