Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

1 February 2023

Angela Beatrice ANGUS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert John GRANDISON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anke WARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glenn Noel CASH – Commissioner for Declarations

James Neville MCLAUCHLAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Jo-Anne TYSON – Commissioner for Declarations