## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 24 May 2023

Liane Therese KIRWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Errol William REDMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ronald John TYAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Toni WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark John FRANCO – Commissioner for Declarations

Marilyn Anne SKETT – Commissioner for Declarations

Jayne Elizabeth STUCKEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Shen Hiong TAN – Commissioner for Declarations